pak australia

PESHAWAR, October 22: Pakistani and Australian teams are playing the first match of two-match series in Dubai today.

Pakistani team decided to bat first after winning the toss. Pakistani team comprises Mr Ahmad Shahzad, Mr Muhammad Hafeez, Mr Azhar Ali, Mr Younas Khan, Mr Misbahul Haq, Mr Asad Shafique, Mr Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mr Zulfiqar Babar, Mr Yasir Shah and Mr Imran Khan.

Mr Yasir Shah and Mr Imran Khan are new faces to the national team. Earlier, the Aussies had beat the green-shirts in T20 match and one-day series.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here