PESHAWAR: The caretaker provincial government notified inclusion of tribal districts’ in various divisions through a notification issued here Thursday.

According to a notification issued here, Mohmand and Khyber have been made part of Peshawar Division that comprises of Charsadda, Nowshera and Peshawar with sub-division Hassankhel.

Bajaur has been included in Malakand division that already comprised of five districts including Chitral, Upper and Lower Dir, Buner, Swat, Shangla and Malakand.

Orakzai and Kurram are included in Kohat division that comprised of districts Kohat with sub-division Darra Adamkhel, Hangu and Karak.

Bannu division will have districts Bannu with sub-division Wazir, Lakki Marwat with sub-division Bettani and South Waziristan while DI Khan division will have DI Khan with sub-division Drazanda, Tank with sub-division Jandola and South Waziristan.

It said that no part of erstwhile Fata was attached to Mardan and Mansehra therefore there will be no change in these two divisions.