PESHAWAR, 3 June: Pakistan has announced its 15-members squad for test series with Sri Lanka which will be led by the Misbahul Haq.

The Pakistani team is comprised of Muhammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Ahmed Shahzad, Yunus Khan, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Zulfiqar Babar and Ehsan Adil.

The three-match test series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka would start on June 17 in Sri Lanka. Pakistan would also play five one-day international (ODI), and two T20 matches in its tour. The teams for ODIs and T20 would be announced later.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here