PESHAWAR: Pakistan have decided to stick with the same team which recently defeated West Indies 3-0 in Karachi for the two-match T-20 series against Scotland with just one change.

The 15-men squad has been announced after consultation by Chief Selector Inzamamul Haq and Head Coach Mickey Arthur.

Haris Sohail has been included into the team in place of Babar Azam who was injured in the Lord’s Test against England. The two games will be played on 12 and 13 June in Edinburgh.

Pakistan are currently on a long tour of the United Kingdom. Pakistan won the one-off Test against Ireland and drew the Test series 1-1 against England.

Pakistan are currently ranked on top of the International Cricket Council (ICC) T20 rankings with 130 points, while Scotland are ranked 11th with 66 points.

Pakistan squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Usman Shinwari and Shaheen Shah Afridi.