PESHAWAR, 13 July: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced twelve-player squad for the first test match against England which is scheduled to begin at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Thursday.

Pakistani squad includes: skipper Misbah-ul-Haq, Younis Khan, Sarfaraz, Muhammad Hafiz, Rahat Ali, Muhammad Amir, Shan Masood, Imran Khan, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Azhar Ali and Asad Shafiq.

Hosts England have already announced their playing side for the match.
England team includes:  Alastair Cook (capt), Alex Hales, Joe Root, James Vince, Gary Ballance, Jonny Bairstow (wkt), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Stuart Broad, Steven Finn, Jake Ball