PESHAWAR, 19 May: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 15-member squad for T20 series between Pakistan and Zimbabwe.

Shahid Afridi will lead the Pakistani team in T20 matches while Sarfaraz Ahmed will perform as vice-captain of the team. Other players of the team include: Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Hammad Azam, Ahmed Shahzad, Muhammad Sami, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ammar Waseem, Nauman Anwar and Muhammad Rizwan. Pakistan will face Zimbabwe in the first T20 match of the two-match series on Friday while second T20 would be played on Sunday at Qaddafi Stadium in Lahore


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here