PESHAWAR, 06 October: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday announced fourteen member squad for the upcoming five One-Day Internationals against Sri Lanka.

According to Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq, Sarfraz Ahmad will lead the squad. The five-match series will begin from 13th of October in Dubai.

Other members of the squad include; Ahmad Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Muhammad Hafeez, Baber Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Waseem, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Roman Raees, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Shadab khan and Imam ul Haq. Azhar Ali has not been included in the ODI side due to fitness problems.