WANA, 3 December: The political administration of South Waziristan Agency has released schedule for the registration of people affected due to military operation.

Under the schedule, the people of Kani Guram, Ladha and Makeen will be registered in the Khargai camp from 7-11 December. The affectees of Sra Rogha will be registered from 12-14 December and affectees of Sarwakai will be registered from 15-18 December. The administration further said the affected people of Tiarza will be registered on 19-20 December and registration of Frontier Region Tank will be started from 21 December.

The new registration schedule has been announced for those operation affected people who have already returned to South Waziristan, but they are still unregistered.