PESHAWAR, 12 May: The Sri Lankan Cricket Board has announced schedule for Pakistan series.

The Pakistan cricket team tour to Sri Lanka will include three Tests, five ODIs and two T-20 matches. The Pakistan team will arrive in Sri Lanka on 8 June.

The first Test will begin on 17 June, while the one-day series will begin on 11 July. The T-20 series will begin on 30 July.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here